Derbyshire Sport
Derbyshire Sport

Local authority officers - Derbyshire Dales

Use the details below to contact local authority officers for Derbyshire Dales.

Les Warren

Leisure Officer
01629 761382



les.warren@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Ashley Watts

Leisure Facilities Officer
01629 761367



ashley.watts@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Marie Widerman

Youth Sport Development Officer

01629 761380



marie.widerman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Rob Wilks

Sport Development Officer
01629 761381



rob.wilks@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Becky Burton

Clerical Assistant - Leisure Services
01629 761225



becky.burton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Howard Griffith

Walking For Health Officer
01629 761194


howard.griffith@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Neil Spencer

Centre Manager - Wirksworth Leisure Centre and Bakewell Swimming Pool
01629 824717



neil.spencer@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Claire Mosley

Centre Manager - Ashbourne Leisure Centre
01335 343712



claire.mosley@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Julie Robinson

Assistant Centre Manager - Bakewell Swimming Pool
01629 814205



julie.robinson@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dave Turvey

Assistant Centre Manager - Matlock Lido
01629 582843



dave.turvey@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Becky Bryan

Village Games Co-ordinator
07909 443293 / 01629 761385



becky@villagegames.org.uk
Alan McGill

Club Development Coordinator
01629 761380



alan.mcgill@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Contact Us
Contact us on:
01773 748 907

Or email derbyshiresport@
derbyshire.gov.uk

Club Search

Club Search
Find local Sports Clubs and activities in and around Derbyshire - Club Search

Is your club listed?
Getting started is easy...
Join the directory

Club Search