Derbyshire Sport
Derbyshire Sport

Local authority officers - Derbyshire Dales

Use the details below to contact local authority officers for Derbyshire Dales.

Ashley Watts

Head of Community Development

ashley.watts@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761367  

Rob Wilks

Community Development and Wellbeing Officer

rob.wilks@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761381

Dave Turvey

Active Communities Officer

dave.turvey@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761224

Rebecca Bryan

Sport and Health Development Officer

rebecca.bryan@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761385

Marie Widerman

Active Everyone Project Coordinator

marie.widerman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761220

Alan Mcgill

Club Development Coordinator

alan.mcgill@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761380

Ruth Taylor

Cycling Participation Coordinator

ruth.taylor@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761387

Howard Griffith

Walking for Health Officer

howard.griffith@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 761194

Neil Spencer

Centre Manager (ARC Leisure, Matlock and Bakewell Swimming Pool)

neil.spencer@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01629 581322

Claire Mosley

Centre Manager (Ashbourne Leisure Centre and Wirksworth Leisure Centre)

claire.mosley@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

01335 343712

Vacant

Village Games Coordinator, Marketing and Promotions Officer

 

Contact Us
Contact us on:
01773 748 907

Or email derbyshiresport@
derbyshire.gov.uk

Club Search

Club Search
Find local Sports Clubs and activities in and around Derbyshire - Club Search

Is your club listed?
Getting started is easy...
Join the directory

Club Search